Today I am grateful for: 

The ability to just be. I used to have to be doing something, seeing someone, going somewhere all. the. time. Now I know that I was staying so busy to avoid dealing with my unhappiness. I am so thankful to be truly content with who I am, the choices I’ve made and the people I’ve decided to surround myself with. 

Inspiring and affirming quotes like this one:
“In the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take, relationships we were afraid to have, and the decisions we waited too long to make.” -Marc and Angel Hack Life (marcandangel.com) 

Allowing the day to unfold. Not having a plan and just going with it usually leads to lots of laughter and fun. 

How relaxed and refreshed I feel after my long weekend. So ready to take on this week. 

All the love I have to give.

