I just had one of the best weekends that I’ve had in a long, long time. It was filled with good friends and new friends. Volunteering, shared meals and lots of lounging. I got to lay on my back in a park and watch the clouds float on by without a care in the world or a thought in my brain. I got to laugh long and loud and hard multiple times an hour. I snuggled and hugged. I felt tuned in and present during all of my interactions. I felt the best I have in months. 

Luckily for me,  all of this amazingness spilled over into my Monday. Today, was so relaxing that it almost didn’t feel like a work day! I felt connected, excited and so, so alive. Feels great, friends. 

Today I am grateful for:
Long runs that leave my muscles deliciously sore and my mind empty. 
New crushes.
Iced drinks. 
Lounging with friends in parks. 
Addie’s happy face. 
Beautiful writing that brings tears: http://www.tylerknott.com

