Today I am grateful for:

Words that tug at my heart strings and create tiny flutters of love and hope. Quotes like this one:

“I like to see people reunited, maybe that’s a silly thing, but what can I say, I like to see people run to each other, I like the kissing and the crying, I like the impatience, the stories that the mouth can’t tell fast enough, the ears that aren’t big enough, the eyes that can’t take in all the change, I like the hugging, the bringing together, the end of missing someone.” —Jonathan Safran Foer

Stumbling across websites like this: (http://www.moreloveletters.com) and instantly falling in love with the idea. I cannot wait to write my first anonymous love letter and hide it someplace. What a fantastic and magical idea. The world most definitely needs more love letters.

My friends. I have the best friends in the whole wide world. I lucked out for sure. My hope is that other people experience the unconditional love, support and encouragement that I do on the daily. Plus, they’re TONS of fun.

Trying out new things, like joining a bowling league. I am such a terrible bowler, I hardly ever break 100, but it’s so much fun! I’m really looking forward to the next 10 weeks.

